BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Noël Philippot, Chair
noel.philippot@deltafoundation.org

Tom Siba, Treasurer

tom.siba@deltafoundation.org

Guillermo Bustos, Director
guillermo.bustos@deltafoundation.org

Murray Lott, Director
murray.lott@deltafoundation.org

Ray Moschuk, Director
ray.moschuk@deltafoundation.org

Eleanor Calderwood, Director

eleanor.calderwood@deltafoundation.org

Patricia Sibley, Director

patricia.sibley@deltafoundation.org

Alfredo Goco, Director

alfredo.goco@deltafoundation.org

Peter Roaf, Director

peter.roaf@deltafoundation.org